PDA

View Full Version : 18/f/new wants dares ;)

Romii
05-11-2011, 08:36 PM
Hello I'm new to all of this and am intrested in dares. Let me know if you have any you'd like me to try. I'll post the results from them as soon as I do them.

likes- everything really, public, humiliation, etc.

limits- physical damage

dmoney
05-11-2011, 08:39 PM
OK... here's a simple one... take a roll of toilet paper with you into each room of the house. Wipe your pussy and put the paper somewhere it will be visible. See if anyone notices what's on the TP or just throws it out. Post here where you left the TP in the rooms you went into.

codyrich22
05-11-2011, 08:45 PM
go to your bathroom get unresse except your panties and sit on the toilet and pee with your panties on

Romii
05-11-2011, 08:52 PM
OK... here's a simple one... take a roll of toilet paper with you into each room of the house. Wipe your pussy and put the paper somewhere it will be visible. See if anyone notices what's on the TP or just throws it out. Post here where you left the TP in the rooms you went into.

Okay, so my appartment is sort of small, but I put one on the dresser in the bedroom, one on the stand by the couch, one on a counter in the kitchen, and one on the bathroom stand. Now I have to wait for my roommate to get home. I'll let you know if they notice.

P.S. Thanks for the dare ;)

dmoney
05-11-2011, 08:54 PM
Okay, so my appartment is sort of small, but I put one on the dresser in the bedroom, one on the stand by the couch, one on a counter in the kitchen, and one on the bathroom stand. Now I have to wait for my roommate to get home. I'll let you know if they notice.

P.S. Thanks for the dare ;)

No problem. Is roommate a guy or a girl?

Romii
05-11-2011, 08:54 PM
go to your bathroom get unresse except your panties and sit on the toilet and pee with your panties on

Done ;) Thanks for the dare

codyrich22
05-11-2011, 08:56 PM
would u wanna have a lil private game on msn or skype or somthing?;)

Invisible