PDA

View Full Version : 20/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Thoughtwrangler
02-23-2011, 02:28 PM
20/male/master seeks any age/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello to all who are reading.

It's been awhile since I've had a slave so I thought maybe I should put my name out there a bit and see if I can find someone to be mine.

A little bit about me. I'm currently studying full time in Australia, I also work part time to support myself. I live alone and lead a fairly active life. Despite being such a busy boy, if I take you as a slave I will give you time and attention. If you are willing to commit to serving me then I will certainly put time and effort into training you.

So what am I looking for. I'm looking for someone who wants to serve, for whatever reason. My goal is to get you to the point where you truly have no limits and would do anything to please me. I obviously would never ask of you something illegal but if I did you would do it because you trust me and want to please me. It's important distinction to make. You would be willing to do anything for me yet that doesn't mean I would make you do those things. I realise that's probably pretty daunting for a lot of people reading this but fear not. I understand that achieving that goal would take a lot of time and training. Probably years.

Anyone is welcome to apply regardless of level of experience, looks living arrangements. Be aware, though, that I don't rush into taking someone as a slave. I ask a lot of questions and think seriously before offering to take someone as a slave. Even after taking someone as a slave I try not to give too many tasks as I'm still learning about you. How hard to push you, how to reward you.