PDA

View Full Version : 18/M/US/Master seeks Slave (webcam required)

MegaFauna
11-30-2007, 12:10 AM
HI. I am Mega Fauna. I have two slaves and I have discovered this cool site today from one of them. It has taken me all day to write this/ so please read and be patient. I tried to be super clear.

I am strick although I pay attention to you. I am not uncaring and I take this personally. I work hard to know who my slaves are, I expect to be pleasured and entertained by the tasks and activities I have my slaves do. I would like to have more Male and Female slave who are Under 20 years old/ But I will train older. I like both Male and Female slaves/ it is all a matter of who is the most obedient/ You must be ready to work hard to complete dares, Sometimes compete for my attention and be willing. I will punish if you are out of line or if you are disobediant. I trade slaves who are disobedient with other masters, although may like working with slaves who need training. I am a good trainer. Chat slaves are welcome although are the lowest. If you are a chat slave you are only used to entertain me when I am not working with my dare slaves. I am not a evil master/ although I will take punishment very seriously.

You have to have a cam. I will never ask you to place yourself in danger or harm others. I am a master not a maniac.

[email protected]

Thanks for reading.

TheLittleStrawberry
11-30-2007, 12:15 AM
HI. I am Mega Fauna. I have two slaves and I have discovered this cool site today from one of them. It has taken me all day to write this/ so please read and be patient. I tried to be super clear.