PDA

View Full Version : 18/male- looking to explore my limits

dabigone
10-04-2010, 03:11 PM
Hi, I'm new to dares, so I'd like to ask you guys to help me push my limits and find out what I like, don't like, and just won't do lol. All of what I know is in my signature now, but most is free to change, depending on you guys. ;) So please, dare me, and be creative :). Thank you in advance for any replies, I look forward to trying what you guys throw at me!

Edit: Oops, something I forgot to mention, I'm currently living at home with my parents and 3 siblings, but they're away for most of the day. I've also got a large woods behind my house that I can do dares with with noone to bother me. Thanks again!

dabigone
10-05-2010, 09:36 AM
hmm since you havent yet allocated 'messy' to likes/dislikes/limits, we could try one of those? i dare you to strip down to your boxers and pour three different condiments down there (e.g. ketchup, mayo etc). Then you have to do 25 star jumps and you're not allowed to start cleaning up until you finish the final star jump.
This dare was PM'd to me, so I thought I'd post the results here for you guys. I collected ketchup, chocolate syrup (both very cold lol), and soy sauce (:(). Then I squirted liberal amounts into my underwear and did the jumping jacks. It wasn't so bad... ruined my clothes lol, but wasn't so bad... It wasn't till I started cleaning up that it started to burn! :eek:

atilaus
10-06-2010, 07:10 AM
Sounds like you had fun then? hahah

dabigone
10-07-2010, 10:16 AM
I did at that lol, and looking forward to doing more!

linearizationcannon
10-08-2010, 04:32 AM
I dare you to have someone over to fuck you up the ass in the woods

dabigone
10-08-2010, 05:02 AM
I dare you to have someone over to fuck you up the ass in the woods