PDA

View Full Version : Five girls need dares

ThrillJill
10-03-2010, 05:47 PM
Hi everyone, my name is Jill and I am kind of new to GerDare. Well I have been lurking for a while but I’ve just jumped in and signed up tonight.

I found out about getDare from a couple I baby-sit for a couple of months ago when we were talking about dares after a few drinks. and I ended up talking about it to my friends to so they all wanted me to sign up and ask for some dares we could all do.

One thing I am worried about is age, one of my friends is only 15 and I think we could all start getting a bit carried away and maybe get her in trouble once we get going, because we are all very competitive (we all became friends threw competitive swimming) and will probably do things we shouldn’t if egged on by everyone. Should we let her play and risk it or just not let on to her about any future dares till she turns 16?

There are 5 of us in total and what we would like is dares we can all do together at the same time, we have all said we will do pretty much anything but we will probably find our limits as we go although we have done one dare so far and have another one planned.

The first dare we thought about was to do with swimming, Jo has this white swimsuit that you can see threw a bit but it has a lining which could be cut out and would make it really see threw. The dare was for someone to were it swimming at the weekend, not to our club but to the fun pool at an adults only session but we all want to do a similar dare at the same time. so we have to find four more things to were and we could only think of two, normal underwear and we saw a thing called a swim skirt which is like a skirt you were over your swimsuit if you are a bit shy only we thought one of us could were it with nothing under it. Obviously they would have to ware a bikini top though. So if you can think of another two outfits we will do this dare.