PDA

View Full Version : bad slut wants punishments

shhh
09-19-2010, 01:36 AM
i'm new to this so sorry if its in the wrong area
I need punishments now im a bad little slut that isnt good enough for a master but i will perform and punishment you give me and try to reply how i went
I am up for anything except poo or piss or public or family
Bring it on! Be creative this slut needs to be punished!!!!!

GetdareTEO
09-19-2010, 02:41 AM
Mm... what is your age? :confused:

BettyBoop
09-19-2010, 03:06 AM
Yes, this is in the wrong section.

Moved to TorD Online.

linearizationcannon
09-19-2010, 05:58 AM
Take a large cucumber and cut it in half so you have two thick dildo-equivlents. Thickly coat both in bengay or tabasco sauce. Then insert one in your anus and one in your cunt. Add some more bengay to your clit. Then pull on some panties to keep the cucumbers in. For the next two hours you have to vigorously exercise. If you have a bicycle, bicycling would be perfect. You may take them out 4 hours after that.

Bubuk
09-21-2010, 07:52 AM
Everything you eat for 2-3 days should be inserted in your pussy for 3 hours.

sockless74
09-21-2010, 08:45 AM
I have a 2 dares for you to choose from or do them both if you'd like.

1. Get two dice, if you can't find any, use this random number generator http://www.random.org/ make sure to set the minimum number as 2 and the maximum number as 12 so it will match what dice would do.

The number you roll is the amount of orgasms you must have while inside a small enclosed space like a closet, cupboard, cabinet, car trunk, etc. If you can't produce enough orgasms then you can substitute hours for orgasms. So if you need to get to 12, but can only have 6 orgasms then you must spend 6 hours inside your small space. You can consider all those boring hours the punishment for not getting all the required orgasms. So this will either be really fun or really boring, either way is fine by me.