PDA

View Full Version : The Misfortune of a 16 Year-Old Girl [FICTION]

sk0073r
10-29-2007, 11:48 AM
intro:
I am a 16 year old girl. I am not extra-ordinary, I'm an average student at school and I'm lucky enough to be able to hang around with the coolest people in school.
I have brown hair and blue eyes. I look fairly like a young version of Julia Roberts mixed with Cameron Diaz, so as you have guessed I'm fortune in my looks. But i have a kind and respectable personality, none of this bitching attitude. Just sweet and innocent. Life is i must say, great for me. I'm alive, and thats great. Isn't it?

I was invited to my best friend, Sarah-Ann's party ... The coolest girl at school. There were a few other people invited, but when i asked she told me she couldn't remember who was coming... A little worrying but she could get away with it for being the coolest in school...

Okay i was getting ready for the party when my mum burst into my room while i was half naked and sat on my bed.
" Mummm! I'm getting dressed! "
" Oh that doesn't matter come here this is important.. "
" What? "
" I want you to take this pill... its a "
" I KNOW WHAT IT IS!!! ... but I'm not that type of girl mum, you should know that by now... nothing will happen "
" if nothing will happen, there is no reason why you shouldn't take it still..."
" Okay okay gimmie it "
i swallowed the pill followed by the glass of water my mother gave me, then shooed her out.

i searched my drawers for some underwear...Yea the pink thong... classic for teasing those boys... Now... The tightest jeans i had. A nice white pair i got last week, lovely, showed the sweetness of my bum to everyone... Lets skip the bra... mhm... this top should do nice, this pink tank top. No it doesn't match my shoes... Aha! This black T-shirt goes perfect! What a combination i thought to myself as i looked in the mirror. Yeeees I'm going to make them wet themselves!