PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: The Easy Ownership ( incest, slavery )

Elina
07-30-2010, 02:15 PM
Hi, this is my first time posting any of my story ideas, so go easy on me please :) plus, don`t expect it to be updated often, i`m a slow writer and i`m busy often with real life stuff and my online slave girl, so it will probably be 1 chapter a week if you like it and want more. And also sorry for some grammar mistakes, nobody`s perfect :)

Wish you all nice time reading it, kisses.

Elina

p.s. this story is 100% fiction, created in my mind, no relation to real people.

The easy ownership...

Chapter 1.

It was easy for Sara to enslave her beautiful mom. Rachel was 5 feet 5 inches tall weighing 121 pounds. Rachel at 37 had a lovely body, 34E breasts, long shapely legs and good looking feet.
She always kept her brunette hair straight and free, always wore decent makeup but never too much, not to make her look slutty. Her nails always french manicured and french pedicured.
Rachel also exercised on a treadmill 3 times a week to keep herself in good shape. So Sara thought her mom looked hot, a milf some might say. Sara on the other hand at 16 had dark blond hair and was 5 feet and 4 inches tall weighing 112 pounds, and while not as big as her moms, Sara had a lovely and well developed pair of 34C breasts.