PDA

View Full Version : Evil Clothes Pins (Pegs)

top cat
07-19-2010, 01:57 PM
Hi Guys and Girls. I'm new on this site, but been reading for a while. I always wondered where people get there ideas from and then today I got one of my own. I think its an original idea. If its not forgive me (as I said I'm a newbie) ... Anyway, this is what you need for my Evil Clothes Pins.

4 Clothes pins
2 Lengths of string apx 8 inches long each
2 lengths of string apx 2 inches long each
2 toilet roll cardboard tubes
a pair of scissors

1. First put one clothes pin on each nipple.
2. next use the shorter pieces of string to tie the clothes pins at nipple end.
3. now trim the string.
4. now thread the longer pieces of string through the metal spring hole on one of the clothes pins.
5. place the cardboard tubes over the clothes pi while treading the string through as well.
6. place the other clothes pin over the tube at the top pinching the two ends together.
7. now pull the string nice and tight and tie to the clothes pin on the outside and trim the lose ends. (you can pull the string tighter as you tie to your liking)

What you'll have now is a clothes pin on your nipple, encased in the tube and pulling the nipple up and the tube down. its encased nice and you can't get to it. repeat 5 to 7 with other nipple and now you have two encased nipples.

The only way to get them off now is to pull. You can't cheat by squeezing the clothes pins inside the tube because the little lengths of string prevent the pins opening.

If you put Clothes Pins on the nipples its all to easy to just undo them slowly. This system is cheap and easy and will get you excited and ready for the Evil pain.

Hope this works for you too.

Tordalk
07-20-2010, 05:38 AM
seems to be a very good idea. I really like it!

But I haven't understood it completely.
How/In which way will the clothes peg at the outside be placed on top of the tube?

Would be great if you could explain it...

Tordalk

top cat