PDA

View Full Version : 18/male/switch seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

FalcoPunch
07-15-2010, 09:51 PM
18/male/switch seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello potential pets. Lets get this out right in the open, if your looking for a commitment read on, anything else please exit this ad.

A little about me:
I am a IT professional currently unemployed, I work with computers and at the odd time I try to work in 3d graphics design. I am a very abstract thinker and I strive for originality in my life. I am a big movie buff as i find them a way to displace from life for a couple hours and become something else. I have a very dominating personality but I also have a submissive personality so I fancy myself a switch, but I am not interested in being both in a relationship, I want one or the other. Things I like about myself is my sense of style and my outlook on life. Since I have a slightly different way of viewing things people sometimes cannot handle this and it causes problems.

My view on the perfect slave:
I believe that as a dominant I am a slave to my pets needs and wants and I strive to satisfy them with the proper method. I believe that a slave should not be forced to do anything and thus well under my service my commands should be considered as suggestions at all time and if they are unhappy about a command that I will take their views into opinion and either cancel my request or modify it to suit our needs as a couple. My slave should depend on me and eventually love me, their is no reason why this should not progress like a real relationship. And so in my view a slave is NOT a object and is NOT below me. Although you will be my subordinate, at any time I may be corrected or confronted about a issue. I ask for complete loyalty, this means I am your only Master, i am your only Boyfriend and you ultimately answer to me.

The Master I strive to be: