PDA

View Full Version : 30/male/master seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

daveincharge79
07-07-2010, 08:21 AM
30/male/master seeks any age/any sex/slave in any location (serious replies only)

I am a teacher by day and a top at home. I am looking for someone to control online. I am not looking for a long term relationship. I am looking for a toy to amuse me with vast amounts of humiliating tasks. If you have a cam cool, if you don't I would still like you to have a camera.

Contact me by PM if you are interested. VERY into orgasm denial, verbal humiliation, and behavior modification.

daveincharge79
07-07-2010, 05:59 PM
Haven't found what i am looking for exactly. BUMP

itw98
07-08-2010, 12:06 AM
if you what me to be you slave contact me at: [email protected]

sub_slut_boi
07-17-2010, 10:55 PM
would u like to try me?

thank you

EKU_COWBOY
07-18-2010, 02:26 AM
Hello,
I'm very interested in what u have to offer.

Tom

nihalvarma
08-03-2010, 05:40 AM
pls take me as your slave master
my id: [email protected]

austin
08-03-2010, 02:56 PM
i'd be interested if you haven't found what your looking for. [email protected]

illbeyourslut
08-06-2010, 06:43 AM
Ill be your slave, youre exactly what Im looking for as a master. email me [email protected]. I love orgasm denial, verbal humiliation and behaviour modification

gmnboy
08-07-2010, 04:38 AM
Hello sir. Im not looking for long term either sir.
Im also into orgasm denial and humiliation sir.
[email protected] sir

daveincharge79
08-08-2010, 06:36 AM
just letting people know i am still scouting

CamSlaveYahoo
08-08-2010, 07:46 PM
I need to be trained sir, my email is [email protected], I do have a cam. I am white, 5'10", 165#, 28 y/o with small cock.

squirt
08-10-2010, 12:49 PM