PDA

View Full Version : 22/female/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (very strict)

littleisobel
05-25-2010, 01:28 PM
22/female/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (very strict)

Hello,

My name is Izzy & I'm currently looking for a Master or Mistress to serve. I have some experience (real-life) with serving a Dom & am interested in finding a match for an online relationship. I'd like to develop a relationship with someone for long-term interaction.

About myself
I'm a 22yr old freelance photographer currently living in Texas. My non-kink likes include film, art, hiking, traveling & wine. I'm currently unemployed (taking a few months off for my sanity!) & have an extremely flexible schedule.

My kinks include: bondage, humiliation/degradation (public or private), spanking, exhibition, cock worship, puppy play, Daddy/little girl play.

My hard limits include: Scat, children, animals.

What I want from you
I want someone who can press my limits, be strict & forceful, & demand a lot of me. I want to feel challenged, yet have fun. Punishments should be wide & varied. Creativity is a must! Active in the lifestyle, someone who has experience with domination & is happy to provide much needed guidance for a wayward slave like me. ;)

If interested, please PM me. I'm more likely to respond to forceful applicants!

Mythologist
05-25-2010, 02:29 PM
A very well-written add. I might of missed it, but did you specify whether you'd be able to do camera or pictures or anything? It might help prospective doms decide if you're the sub for them or not.

Also, I'd like to say that I really like that you've included your non-kinky interests. It lets people get a better grasp of your personality and such, and makes the ad feel less like something on a meat market.

I wish you the best of luck in finding someone that suits you.

curdares
05-26-2010, 06:51 AM
Very nicely done written.