PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/switch seeks any age/female/switch in any location (have webcam)

Catalyst
05-21-2010, 08:37 AM
19/male/switch seeks any age/female/switch in any location (have webcam)

Hello potential slaves/Mistresses. I am currently looking for a new relationship. I have had a few before, and am looking for a new start in either role, dominant or submissive. I do have a webcam as well, so, for Mistresses, I will perform, and for submissives I may show that I am indeed who I am.

Quick Biography

I am 19 years old from Illinois, and just finished my first year of college. I am majoring in Graphic Design, where I hope to get a job in the field of magazines, maybe some type of layout design or even package design. I still live at home, and commute to college about an hour away. I do have privacy though. I am a big guy, but I am also 6'4", so if you're a stuck up Mistress or slave, and care that I'm not skinny, do not bother contacting me. I enjoy getting to know my slaves or Mistresses before playing, but do not mind showing off on cam right away either, to see if there will be a connection. I also work part time at a retail store, but its not too many hours, and I enjoy that. Some of my hobbies include playing video games in my spare time, American football (watching and playing), and having a good time with friends.

Availability

Generally, I'm on almost every day at some point, usually late at night though. My college schedule changes based on quarters, and I have classes year round, but they usually only occupy two or three actual days. Other than that, I don't want to force you to be on all the time, or be forced to be on all the time. I want this relationship to be something I enjoy doing, not something I feel that I have to do.

Experience