PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: I wish 2012 would hurry up!

Nudelover
05-10-2010, 08:27 PM
It all started out like a normal day with my usual routine, but who knew that one little rule break can change your world. Well anyways my name is Camron. I am about 6 feet, weighing in about 168 pounds with blonde hair and blue eyes. Just a couple of weeks ago, I would never have expected anything like this to happen. At school I am a loner. I mean I have a couple of friends but I am not popular, I don’t play any sports, I’m not good at video games or even school. Now like any other teenage boy, I find most girls hawt!!! *Cough* I mean I respect woman and their bodies, but one girl in particular has my attention. Her name is Mariah. She is about 5 and a half feet, with smallish tits, but that doesn’t matter now does it? Anyways she has light brown hair with light brown eyes. She also isn’t that popular but that’s what makes us a perfect match. Right? Even if we were a perfect match, she would never be caught talking to me especially by her dad which is a priest. Now that we got me and my (fake) new girlfriend’s introduction out of the way, let’s talk about the beginning of that dreadful day.
* Ring. Ring. Ring.* I look over to my end table to see my mother calling me.
“Hello?” I ask as I answer the phone.
“You better go take a shower unless if you want to be late for school.”
“Don’t worry I have plenty of time till school starts.”
“Have you even looked at the time yet?”
“No, but my alarm hasn’t went off. So it can’t be that late.”
“It’s 7:40.”