PDA

View Full Version : Decide this slut's first dare in 5 years!

NerdGirl
10-12-2020, 10:30 AM
Hello everyone! I'm back after not posting for almost 5 years, its crazy to think that I was a university student the last time I posted. But anyway, I'm back for more!

I really want to re-explore my likes and dislikes and see if there are any changes I need to make to my signature. I've got wedgies listed in dislikes, however I've never really done one so i'm not sure. Additionally, I have toothpaste in my likes however I remember it really being very painful so I'd like to experience that again and see what I think. Furthermore, I never really experimented with humiliation in the past, but the idea of having to do something in front of a window seems extremely exciting to me now, however in the past I would've refused to do it.

I've had a strange fantasy recently of being in some sort of wedgie, but also being restrained in some way, for example having my hands tied to something. As I like pain, I thought I could be in a wedgie, with toothpaste all over my asshole and possibly pussy and clit aswell, and then have my hands tied up so that I can't move and have to endure the pain for a given time. As I don't know much about wedgies, I'd really appreciate your help in designing the task.

Please choose a type of wedgie that would be painful, but also attainable for a newbie. You can also specify if you would like me to use toothpaste during or after the wedgie, if you would like me to add any spanking before/after the wedgie, use of clothespins, for how long you would like me in the wedgie and anything additional that you would like me to do before/during/after. Please include things from both my likes and dislikes so that I can re-explore everything.