PDA

View Full Version : 22/male/slave seeks 21+/any sex/master in EU

Astlan
10-06-2019, 07:55 AM
22/male/slave seeks 21+/any sex/master in EU

Who am I ?

22 years old college student getting his degree this year and with lots of free time , living in Western Europe (GMT +1).
First I'm not fit, nor I'm obese, I indeed have some belly and large shoulders so if you dislike that (Even if I'm trying to loose weight) you can already stop here. I won't waste your time any more.
Second I'm a beginner so I don't have much experience in the relationship way of thing, but I'm not inexperienced. I've read quite a lot on the subject (No it wasn't 50 Shades of Grey, never opened it either).
Third I'm looking for something long term if it works out.

I've lost in the pasts years all the people that made me feel useful, and since then I've only wandered trying to find somewhere or someone to have a meaning to.

I talk quite a lot, and love having some good conversation so getting to know each other will be quite important for me but depending on who you are quite easy.

Who I want you to be ?

- Gender: Well I don't really care really, but I would prefer a woman. The fact being I've been raised by women all my life (My father was there but quite a busy man as my mother when I got a little bit older, so got raised mostly by my grandmother, a strict but respectful and loving woman)

- Age: Not really important either but you must be 21+, I will mostly work on feeling.

- Style: I want someone who fits my likes/limits, will be willing to be in control, and help me improve on myself. Someone who's also curious to try new things and have a great imagination as I tend to get bored when doing the same thing over and over.