PDA

View Full Version : Camping Trip

Maha12347
12-07-2009, 04:23 PM
THIS IS MY FIRST TRY AT WRITING A STORY. ANY COMMENTS AND TIPS WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED. THIS IS ALL COMPLETELY FICTIONAL.

Characters;
Sophia (myself)
I have shoulder length blonde hair, green eyes, C cup breasts and am hairless in every single place. I am 18.

Janet
Janet is my best friend. Sometimes we are said to be sisters we are so alike. She has silky black hair that flows down her back down to her waist. Though she is much smaller than me, she C cup breasts that look huge on her. Janet is 18.

Daniel
Daniel has wavy chestnut brown hair. His eyes are hazel which matches his hair perfectly. We used to go out. We had been together for 7 weeks, I had kept count. But I broke up with him just last week because I found I liked Ben better and we didn't have much in common. Daniel is 18.

Ben
Ben has golden hair, and blue eyes that sparkle beautifully in the sunlight. Ben and I have gone on a date to the cinema's only two days after I broke up with Daniel. We sat in the back row and kissed. Ben is 18.
__________________________________________________ ______________
My friends and I decided to go on a camp-out in the forest outside of our isolated town.

We all met at Janet's house so she would drive us out to the camping area. As we piled into her tiny white car, with suitcases on our laps, I wondered whether this weeks vacation would build our friendship or just start a war between us.

As we pulled into the green lush clearing, I breathed deeply, taking in the smell of the forest around us. As the two boys set up the tent Janet and I carted our food and bags from the car. We had done our job before the young men even were halfway through.

"Sophia," Janet asked. "Do you want to come with me to explore?"