PDA

View Full Version : 26/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in any place (chat slave)

HornedRimedGlasses
04-06-2019, 04:53 PM
26/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in any place (chat slave)

I hope by reading this, you are looking to have fun and feel good doing it, cuz that's my intention. ;)

>>If u wish to apply or are interested in trying out, please feel free to message or kik me directly<<

A little About Myself(Vanilla):
I am a 26yo Blerd (Black Nerd) I'm currently working at a local hospital as transport, long hours but I try to stay in touch. I'm a writer and reader, I like to think I have a way with words. I've been on the site for 4 years. I've had some success but not anything long lasting. I'm hoping to change that.

About Myself(Master):
I can be a bit of a dual soul, like Jekyll and Hyde, and my switch can be flipped off the tiniest of things. Nothing too bad, that's for you to judge. At one moment, I'm a tease, toying with you and embarrassing you. sometimes I make you put in the effort. Other times, I can be wild and lustful. Like a beast in heat, pouncing at the slightest misstep. Then, I'm back to being sweet and forgiving, giving rewards and compliments, seeing to your enjoyment. Then, flip once more, I'm strict and harsh, doling out your punishment for the smallest of transgressions. I'm affectionate. I'm degrading. I'm sensual. I'm flesh-hungry. I try my best to tailor the percentage to my slave/sub to get the best experience.

What I Seek: