PDA

View Full Version : 21/female/sub seeks 18-30/any sex/dom in US

Bunnybun
03-21-2019, 12:15 PM
21/female/sub seeks 18-30/any sex/dom in US

Hello all!

My name is Bunny. I go by many names but that is the one I prefer to go by here. I am looking for a Master or a Mistress. A Mattress? What's the non-binary option for a dominant? Mattress sounds good. This is starting to sound like a craigslist ad.

About me:
I am a university student studying Zoology Education. I am in my 3rd year now. I hope to graduate in Spring '20 but I may extend that to get a minor.
I am 21, I turn 22 later on in this year. Despite being drinking age legal I do not drink or smoke. It just doesn't interest me. Besides, masturbation is much cheaper (if you don't count the cost of everything I spend on toys oof).
I live in a suite with three other people. They are out of the question entirely. Do not ask me to include them. While I have my own room, I need to remain quiet (but hey! That's what panty gags are for, right?)
I am an active student leader on campus, participating in multiple leadership groups. Some days I need to dress up a little more for a meeting with a dean or other administration, and then other days I mostly just wear jeans. I would be willing to try out clothing control but I am not sure to what extent I would be comfortable with it.
Currently, I am studying plants, and that will take up the most time in my schedule for studying until May. In my free time I play video games like Stardew Valley, League of Legends, and Aground. I enjoy drawing, painting, and making crafts. I also enjoy going on long hikes, and observing animals and plants. Expect to learn a lot about nature if you talk to me.