PDA

View Full Version : Fiction: My Satsification

Ardour
11-22-2009, 07:26 AM
Hello everyone. This is my first time ever writting a story online so please forgive any mistakes or any errors in the passage below. Also, if you have any ideas; I would be more than happy to read them and take interest in them.

Thank you for your time.

---

I am going to write the story in first person so people won't get confused in parts or roles.

However, if I misplaced certain words at wrong places, please notify me of that. And if there is anything unclear, don't hesitate to ask.

PART I Surprise?

"God do I hate Mondays."

I woke up at 7:33AM. Thanks to my great alarm buzzing right next to my bed. It was the typical monday. You would be tired, knocked out, heck you might even want some more rest after you had rest. I had to be in class by nine. So I had enough time to get into the shower, change, get ready and have a well made breakfast.

I moved to the edge of the bed and put my foot on the ground, I wanted to get up but I guess I was too lazy so I just rested in that position for a bit more. I buried my head between my hands and I start thinking to myself.
What do you do when you fulfiled every dream in your mind? First, your goal was to walk, so you did. Then talk, so you did. Then use the daily facilities and utilities on your own, so you did. Be able to explore the world, you realize it won't happen so you skip it. You wish to be a millionaire, not that easy; so you delay it. But what if your dreams were only acknowledged by very few people? What if you were someone's slave..? What if you were someone's master..? What if you could control the life of somone else and dominate them, control them and enslave them.