PDA

View Full Version : 23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any place (anything)

TheFatMan
12-24-2018, 04:18 PM
23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any place (anything)

Hello Sir/Miss,

First of all, thank you for taking a look at this post, I hope both of us will find that we are looking for.

About me:
I am 18 year old male from Europe. I am around 190cm, and I am neither fat nor skinny. Somewhere in between. I have some experience in this area. I have been slave/sub on multiple occasions and I would love to try it out again.

Downside:
Unfortunately, there is a downside to all of this. I don't have a house to myself. I don't live alone and I don't have my own room. If we can overcome this then I am positive that we will have a great time. I have a house to myself maybe once a week, but that's not guaranteed. I still have the bathroom but for obvious reasons I can't go in there and stay for hours, or go in and out every five minutes. I may be able to do that at night but I promise nothing. Please, give me a chance and I'll prove that this can work.

My likes:
I have many likes and fetishes. Humiliation and feminization/crossdressing are on the top. I love them and the feeling I get from being humiliated or turned into woman, especially if it is done by force, is indescribable. Apart from that, I am into literally everything else. From pee play to pain to feet etc. I am really open minded and I am willing to try pretty much everything. We will surely come to an agreement. I will go to extremes and boldly try new things.

My limits:
My list of limits is very short. Mainly just that I don't want ANYONE to know about this in "real/offline" world. That means that I won't give my personal information (maybe in time, as we progress in relationship) or show my full face.

What am I looking for: