PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/pet seeks 18-30/any sex/master in (see post) (fun playpet)

SissiPet
12-16-2018, 03:25 AM
19/male/pet seeks 18-30/any sex/master in (see post) (fun playpet)

Hello potential Master / Mistress! (I don't really have a preference!)
I’m looking again :]

This paragraph is some information about me! Nice!

I'm 19, however I wouldn't mind having an owner that's even twice my age, although I must say the closer to my age the better (just easier to relate). I'm a straight male but again I'm not overly bias as to having either a Master or a Mistress (it's not as if we're going on dates here xD). If you care for what I look like, i'm skinny, like 9.5 stone and 5ft11. I'm from the UK but you don't have to be! Ideally respect my time zone though, that being said I'm sure we can work something out.

Here's some of my experience in the world of gd!

I have to declare that I'm not the most experienced pet in the world.... however I have some experience being a pup! Mainly routine things and some punishments but it was only for a month or so unfortunately. I have visited this site frequently in the past to find tasks and punishments but now I'm ready for a 1-1 pet-master relationship. I did have another account hence i'm only a Junior member on here.
I've had experience as a slave too, but i prefer the role of a pet. It's cuter and more humiliating to me

What do I like?