PDA

View Full Version : 20/F push my limits?

DFL
10-08-2018, 11:17 AM
Hey gD, it's been a while.

So I'm looking for dares to (gently!) push some of my soft limits, because it turns out I really like pushing my limits. Specifically, I'd like dares that have some aspect of one or more of the following:

Semi/hidden public
Anal
Harsher pain
Humiliation and degradation (bodywriting?)
Edging and denial
Longer term (e.g. rules, overnight things, but nothing more than like a week please)

I'm a university student, I live by myself and have a bedroom, living room, sink, but no private bathroom. I can't be too loud because of neighbours. I live very centrally in town so have access to lots of shops and things. I'm like a C/D cup, pierced nipples, long hair, average body, big arse. Other likes/dislikes/limits and my toy collection are linked in my sig (I don't have all of my toys but almost).

Anything else you want to know just ask (if it's not dare-related, may be better suited to my AMA, linked in my sig).

Give me your worst gD.

DFL xo

Mental1096
10-08-2018, 11:22 AM
So your going to need the two largest plugs and toothepaste.

Put the medium plug in your ass, if you need lube, you must use the toothpaste.
Put the large plug in your pussy.

Edge 15 times 1 minute in between edges.

Then you can take the plugs out.

Everill
10-08-2018, 11:31 AM
Heres one to push your hidden public limit.
Put your buttplug and vibrator in (put it on a setting that you can feel but not so that you orgasm). Get dressed and go for a 15 minute walk. If you want to make it more exciting you can not wear and panties and/or wear a skirt.

bdsm2014
10-08-2018, 11:50 AM