PDA

View Full Version : 27/male/slave seeks 21+/female/dom in EU

VilleSub
09-19-2018, 09:35 AM
27/male/slave seeks 21+/female/dom in EU

Hello all!

After long and successful relationship I am again free to find someone to train me and have as her own. So I will publish my ad and hope that some gorgeous Woman find this.

Who I am

My name is Ville. I'm 27 years old submissive from Europe, GMT+2 is my timezone. 191cm tall, brown hair green eys, ok shape.

I graduated from University couple years ago and nowadays working regularly and have a work that i really like. I have active social life and good management of my life. I'm not into "micromanaging" submission. More likely i would want to have a good common agreement with Mistress when i should and i am able to serve. Of course these will be discussed and i will arrange enough time for You. If You need 24/7 servant, i'm not the one. Looking for several times per week, sometimes for example in weekends longer sessions as well.

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for Mistress. I would like to have normal chats also, getting to know to You and open myself for You as well. I somehow believe that if You get to know me better, You can also control me better.

I don't really care about Your age. If taking some limits though, i would say optimally 21-35.

My experience

I have been into submission since i was very young. After that, i have spent much of time with my computer to learn more about this world and so on. My first online submission, quite soft, was when i was 16 years old. From that there has been lot of progress. I had my first real online Mistress when i was 19 and the next three years i served and pleased several Mistresses, including three relationships that lasted over 6 months.