PDA

View Full Version : 20/female/sub seeks 18-30/female/dom in any place (brat)

calicleo
09-03-2018, 04:08 PM
20/female/sub seeks 18-30/female/dom in any place (brat)

Hi everyone, I'm Cleo! I've been interested in the scene for a long time now, but have only more recently begun to get involved myself. I've nosed around these forums for years without interacting and I figured there's no time like the present to put myself out there!

About Me
Outside of the scene...
I'm a 20-year-old full-time student in the U.S. and work on and off throughout the year. I live with 2 roommates, with individual rooms and a shared living space. I'm pretty eclectic with my interests and hobbies, and I'm a huge conversationalist—I love to explore and discuss one another's ideas.

As a sub...
I am obviously somewhat new and am still figuring out some of my own likes and dislikes. I've worked with several dommes in the past on a short-term basis (a month or two at a time), and am hoping to build something a bit longer-term.

I find myself more drawn to the brat label than anything. I have a sharp wit and like to challenge and be challenged as part of play. I am very direct about my comfort zone and limits and will be upfront should any problems arise, and ask the same of a domme—communication is key, teamwork makes the dream work, etc.

Anal
Mild humiliation (see limits)
Light bondage
Spanking
Roleplay
Petplay/primal play
Hypnosis
Productivity challenges
Rule-setting and reports

Hard Limits:

Pics (At this time I am not comfortable with sending pictures.)
Blood, scat, piss, vomit, the works.
Permanent
Social or career suicide
Involving family or friends
Illegal sex acts
Medical roleplay
Noticeably public
Food control and appearance-based humiliation is a big no, as I am in ED recovery.