PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (serious replies only)

sexonfire
11-08-2009, 08:54 AM
19/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (serious replies only)

Hello, my name is Des, and I am a submissive male looking for a female Mistress/Domme. I have had some experience with this before, but not much. I had one Mistress, who was rarely online and who never really committed to the relationship. I am only interested in an online relationship. I am from Ireland, so my time zone is normal GMT.

What I'm Looking For
I am looking for a Mistress who is willing to commit to the relationship. I want to be treated like dirt, I want to be molded into your toy, however I would like a Mistress who can do this, but who can also recognise my moods and realise if I am in the mood or not. I do have my down days :rolleyes: Good english would be a help. It can be quite annoying when people use text chat, however, I don't mind too much, if the person's "Mistressing skills" make up for it.

I don't mind what age my Mistress is as long as she is 18 or older. I would appreciate it if you respect my limits. There must also be a mutual feeling of trust and respect. I will trust and respect my Mistress, and I would appreciate if my Mistress trusts and respects me. These kind of relationships need these to last any length of time, thats what I think anyway. Hopefully, this will be built up as our relationship goes on.

About me