PDA

View Full Version : 18/female/slave seeks 18-24/any sex/master in any location (like pain)

Suzee
11-06-2009, 04:26 PM
18/female/slave seeks 18-24/any sex/master in any location (like pain)

while getdare did mess up my age i am 18. i am a very submissive slave. i am currently still in school so time limits will need to be respected. i like pain, masturbation, and restrictions. I will do if requested anal and semi-public. I will never do anything public (like very obvious), involving family or friends, eating pee or poo and nothing permanent. I am kind of new to this i have had previous masters but nothing very long. PM me if intrested in more.

depp
11-06-2009, 04:55 PM
Your age is calculated based on the birthday you entered when you registered. If you made a mistake entering a birth-date please PM me and I will correct it. I've edited the age in your post for now.

mc-smoke
11-23-2009, 08:50 AM
hi there i would love to have some fun and dominate you, i have lots ok kinky ideas for fun dares and would be a great master for you, pls msg me back or add me 2 msn on [email protected]

prince
12-04-2009, 08:41 PM
[email protected]

NTaHUMAN
12-07-2009, 06:52 AM
Hi nice to meet u I am asian master add me at [email protected]

Dom_puss
12-07-2009, 10:53 PM
18/female/slave seeks 18-24/any sex/master in any location (like pain)

while getdare did mess up my age i am 18. i am a very submissive slave. i am currently still in school so time limits will need to be respected. i like pain, masturbation, and restrictions. I will do if requested anal and semi-public. I will never do anything public (like very obvious), involving family or friends, eating pee or poo and nothing permanent. I am kind of new to this i have had previous masters but nothing very long. PM me if intrested in more.

Hey there Hun,

My name is Sarah, and I've been looking for someone like yourself.