PDA

View Full Version : 27/male/dom seeks 18-30/female/sub in any place

Warfare
08-14-2018, 03:52 AM
27/male/dom seeks 18-30/female/sub in any place

This is my third ad on GD. Unfortunately, I only found a few reasonably suitable partners since then and none of the relationships lasted long. Thus, I am going to provide even more detail to find "the right one" this time.
This is probably going to be a long post so be prepared to invest some time to read it. If you want to know more about why I prefer comprehensive ads give my blog post (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/blog.php?b=87700) a read.

Personal information / looks
I am a 27 years old dom from Austria. I am caucasian, 5'9" tall, slim/athletic, got blonde hair and blue eyes and no tattoos or piercings.
I am a computer scientist (fancy IT stuff) for a living but do not really fit the boring stereotype associated with it. My hobbies are music (playing the guitar), video games, movies/serials/anime, reading (mainly fantasy and sci-fi) and sports (preferably outdoors accompanied by my dog) to make up for sitting idle most of the time.

About me as a dom
I have been a dom for about 7 years now but only trained four subs during that time since I am committing to promising long-term relationships only.
In general I do not control every part of my subs life and I am not excessively strict but I expect my sub to make progress according to my expectations.
I like being in control, assigning tasks and dares to my sub, various kinds of roleplay and semi-public. All the "hardcore" stuff (blood, scat) is a turn-off as well as a lack of interest or intelligence. Apart from that I am rather open-minded and willing to challenge your curiosity. A more detailed list of likes/dislikes can be found on my profile (https://www.getdare.com/bbs/member.php?u=137913&tab=aboutme&simple=1).

What kind of sub I am looking for