PDA

View Full Version : 26/male/dom seeks 18-30/female/sub in (see post)

MichaelAtlas
07-20-2018, 09:51 PM
26/male/dom seeks 18-30/female/sub in (see post)

Hello,

My name is Michael and I'm looking for a long term sub / slave to train and I'm hoping that might be you; to see if we'd be a good fit I've written a bit about myself and a bit about what I will want from you.

Due to some restrictions on the header format there are some things to clear up here: 1. You being over 30 is perfectly okay, there just isn't an 18+ option to select from; 2. I picked you being a sub and me a dom because it's more common to start with but I have experience with both subs and slaves and often been in cases where one became the other.

About Me:

Experience:
I've had real life experiences both as a Dom and as a Master for over 10 years and online for about 3-4. I always liked trying new things and learning, so this means that most things you like I have some experience with and for the things I don't have experience with I'm a quick learner.

My Main Likes:

I want to train you to be more submissive and better at serving me. This is something I'll be doing through a number of methods:

Orgasm Control + Teasing and Denial; Guided Masturbation; Pain; Humiliation. I'm going to add honest and open communication here too because even though it doesn't sound super sexy it's absolutely necesary if you want things to work long term.

I have a lot of other kinks that I won't be listing since the list is way too long and unimportant. The listed ones are the only ones which are essential and if you're okay with these then it's perfect, everything else is just a bonus.

My limit: