PDA

View Full Version : 23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (chat slave)

NotStoner420
05-30-2018, 07:42 AM
23/male/slave seeks any age/any sex/master in any location (chat slave)

Hello! I am looking for someone to spice up my daily life. Unfortunately, my last search didn’t last long, so now I’m back in search of fun times (and maybe not so fun times?) through submission. I want to give up control to someone. I don’t want to just submit physically though, I’m looking for an emotional connection. I have some experience with submission, but nothing lasting longer than a month. Here’s to this time being different!

About Me

I am a 23 year old male living on the West Coast of the United States, currently in college studying math and physics. I’m quite tall, with a slender build. I’m a pretty quiet person when I’m not on the internet, but once I warm up to someone I’m a big ol’ goofball. I love good conversation and hope that we would have many. I’m also a big nerd. Whether it’s a calculus textbook, a competitive video game, a movie, or a good book; I GET DOWN. I love music, though it’s hard for me to get into country and R&B for some reason. I play instruments and dance like I have two left feet. I tend to laugh at myself a lot because I am almost always making a fool of myself. I get really passionate about stuff. I guess you could consider me a high-achiever, but I am also young, naive, and have a lot to learn about life.

What I seek: