PDA

View Full Version : 19/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

Miss Jessi
05-25-2018, 02:11 PM
19/female/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

Hey all,
My name is Jessi, I'm 19 years young and am looking for someone to have fun with this summer. I am currently a student in college in the United States and until school returns in August, I am looking for a master to help make my summer break a bit more interesting. I urge you to please read everything below before contacting me!
Thanks,
Miss Jessi

A Quick Introduction

As I said above, I am a 19 year old college student living in the USA. I am currently studying literature and art history, I love going for long runs, and, oh yeah, I'm pretty big into the whole master/slave, dom/sub relationship. I'm not sure where it began, but the few boyfriends I've had have made me realize I enjoy being told what to do as much as I like ordering others to do something. I am 5'6" tall, weigh just under 130 pounds, have long blonde hair that I usually keep up in a ponytail, and have a pretty athletic body. I'm not against sending out pics, just not to random strangers! I've lurked around this site for a while not posting all too much, just reading and taking everything in. Last year I tried to find someone to role play master/slave with, but was overwhelmed at the amount of replies I received and balked on choosing anyone. This time around I am more aware of the process and will be ready for anything. All my likes and limits are in my signature, anything you don't see just means I haven't tried it yet and I would probably be open to it at least once before I make a judgement on where it would fall.

Who Can Help Me