PDA

View Full Version : 28/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location

edgemesir89
05-07-2018, 03:20 PM
28/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location

Hello to all potential masters and many thanks for reading my ad. First of all, I have to say that I have no experience in all this, which means I have never been sub/slave to anyone. However, thinking about giving up control to someone makes me really excited.

But, before you get in touch with me, let me tell you that this is some kind of a game for me. I would like to explore my kinky side. I don't want submission to become my lifestyle. So, if you are looking for someone to control his entire life or 24/7, stop reading. If you would like to have some regular fun, continue.

About me:

* I am 28 gay guy who don't have perfect body. I am 178 cm tall and have 89 kg. So, as you can see, I have some extra pounds /you will see all on the photos when you get in touch with me/.

* I am normal guy who enjoys reading books, watching movies, walking and chatting with my frieds. I have job so I don't have as many spare time as I would like.

* Like I said, I have no experience, but I am willing to try many things. I will tell you what excites me the most, but please keep in mind that I am open to all suggestions.

* I would like to have one master for some regular contact.

About you:

* I don't care about your age. The most important is that you are dominant or you would like to try to be dominant.

* I don't care about your experience level. I just want you to be able to make me feel as your sub/slave.

* I like male feet and hands, so it would be great if you are able to send some pics of those parts of the body, but it's not "must do".

* I do not have any toys, but I am willing to obtain some, just tell me which I have to buy.

What excites me:

* I am into extreme edging, control my touching, recieving joi, cumcontrol, milk, wank, teach, inspect my dick and my body.