PDA

View Full Version : 20/male/slave seeks 18+/any sex/master in any location (have webcam)

tyrion
03-28-2018, 09:40 PM
20/male/slave seeks 18+/any sex/master in any location (have webcam)

About me:
I am 20 years old, male and straight, though I am into cross-dressing and feminisation. I am a brown Indian, am fairly slim and have recently shaved my arms and legs. I am a college student and live in a student dormitory. I think I am a bit shy at first, but can open up later.

My Likes:
First is cross-dressing, I have been secretly cross-dressing since I was quite young and it used to turn me on. I used to try on my mother's clothes when I was alone in the house, I own female clothes now though. Until a few months back I only used to cross-dress in private, but recently I have cross-dressed outdoors at night. (Last night I visited a few shops while cross-dressed). However so far I have never really interacted with others while cross-dressed and I would really like to.
I think it has been a fantasy of mine to be humiliated by a group of girls, and I would love tasks that could humiliate me in front of a girl (without getting me into trouble). Or if we could have Skype sessions you could be that girl.
I like hidden-public, semi-public tasks. Clothing control, dice dares, pictures are also welcome. I have also been doing some sleeping dares, like sleeping naked or cross-dressed under my blanket (have a roommate).

Things I have not done but would like to try:
1) Interacting with others while cross-dressed: with people outside, not those in my dorm
2) Makeup: I have been wanting to try some makeup, but I don't own any and don't really know how to
3) Hypnosis: I have tried a few tracks, but they didn't seem to work. I don't know if I should look for better ones, or if I am not doing something right, or maybe hypnosis is not for me.
4) I am willing consider new things as long as they are not in my limits

My previous experiences: