PDA

View Full Version : 23/female/slave seeks 21+/female/master in any location (serious replies only)

Tryingmybest
11-27-2017, 04:06 PM
23/female/slave seeks 21+/female/master in any location (serious replies only)

Hello,
I hope you are having a good day. I am going to go in a very detailed explanation. Just wanna say, please don't contact me if we don't click at least 90%. I have had bad shares of relationships and just trying to be very cautious this time.

Who am I?
I am 23, gonna turn 24 v. soon, F. I am as gay as they can be. You can call me Alex. I am a blogger by profession and art is one of my plus points. I am honest and can't lie to save my life. Hehe. So, I guess that's a plus. I am very down to earth and love to have a good talk here and there. I can be a super nerd at times. And I love Games, Music and Anime. I can hold an intelligent conversation and can code. So, I am kinda computerish. Tbh, I am just a person who is trying their best to strive. I currently live at my parents but I have a whole floor to myself and spend almost all time alone except meals. This is going to be changed soon as I am in process of getting admission at Uni.

What I am looking for?
I am looking for a Domme/Mistress, who is caring and understanding. I can be a lot to handle sometimes so, someone who is strict too and can keep me in line. Someone who can take control of my life and be in a way that I can have a structure in life. Someone I can please and be at their beck and call. I want to please you and will try my best as long as it doesn't break limits. I will mention my limits down below but I am willing to try new things. At the same time, I understand that you also have a life besides online world and I will accommodate to that. Being a blogger gives me a plus to change my schedule according to Mistress needs. All in all, someone who can also be a friend when time ask for it. I will always mind my place.

What else?
Should have a chat account. Will not do emails.