PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in US (serious replies only)

DDragon726
03-23-2018, 10:25 PM
19/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in US (serious replies only)

Introduction

Hi there! I see that you've decided to check on this thread! Welcome welcome!

Let's just jump right to the facts! A brief description of myself. I am an American and 19 years old. I'm 5'6" (and 1/2? maybe?) and weigh about 135-140 lbs. I go to school full time and plan to graduate next year if I keep up with my work. I am majoring in mathematics-secondary education because I plan to become a high school math teacher. I was actually inspired by my English teacher, who helped me become the person I am today. So, in return, I want to inspire and help people go through the high school phase so that they can achieve greatness. But I'm sure that's my optimism speaking for itself. Oh yeah! I am really optimistic. I tend to rub my happiness onto other people. I like seeing smiles on people's faces. I would practically do anything to bring a smile on someone's face or to make their day better.

Kinks

I'm interested in the kinks and the non-kinky part of the relationship. For me, it's the well-being of my partner first; then, the kinky stuff. It's important to have a foundation of trust and love so that the fun stuff would be more meaningful. I do have my kinks (http://www.getdare.com/bbs/blog.php?b=85999) listed, if you're willing to read an entire list. It's also in my blog section so do check it out! A few I can list to give you a general idea would be bondage, ropes, restraints, degradation, and toys. I don't enjoy knife play, or anything with blood involved. I get super queasy and sick to the stomach.

Sub? Dom? Switch?