PDA

View Full Version : 25/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in US (serious replies only)

zer0123
02-11-2018, 08:25 PM
25/male/master seeks 21+/female/slave in US (serious replies only)

Hello everyone, I'm Zero, and I'm back here to find a slave, and hopefully with this ad of mine, I'll be able to find one. So, for any FEMALE slaves looking for a master, anyone who knows a slave that's looking, or... well, anyone that likes to read good ads, take a look and see if you're interested in being mine.

Note: Please read every bit of this ad before messaging me, I don't like going over something that I explained here. With that said, let's get started.

About Me

General info: I’m 25 and live in Connecticut, I work in construction with my dad, love playing my ps3 or any other games, normally writing my songs or stories, love my anime, and love my music, mostly metal or hard rock or anything old school, but I'll listen to just anything... except country.

Personality: Love to joke around and laugh, very sarcastic, but can be serious when it is most needed.

Not too experienced: I've had slaves in the past, but they haven't lasted too long, so I would consider myself inexperienced, but not too much to the point where I don't know what I'm doing. With that being said, I rather someone who's inexperienced like me so we can build on our likes together, but it's ok if you do have experience, just don't expect me to know everything about you from day one, nor do I expect you to know everything about me from the jump.

Still a virgin: This is totally by choice, and this is something you have'll to respect as well, if you want to pursue this with me.

Master or Daddy dom: I'm more for a slave, but if there's a babygirl looking at this who's interested, that's fine with me.

My Likes....
(Well, a few of them right now)

Complete control/TPE: Obviously this is wishful thinking, but hey, if anyone is willing to give me that, then that's a plus, if not, that's fine too.