PDA

View Full Version : 28/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (have webcam)

romri
05-27-2017, 10:10 AM
28/male/slave seeks any age/female/master in any location (have webcam)

Hello friends,

This is actually the second time in a few months that I'm posting my ad. I try to be as elaborate as I can be, but if you read the whole ad, and you still have questions\concerns\requests or anything else, feel free to contact me here in this post, or in pm.

A little bit about myself
I'm 28 years old guy, location doesn't really matter, but I will tell you if we'll end up talking. I consider myself a geek, actually a nerd really, I'm a tech guy and I love everything about it. I'm also pretty shy in "real" life, but I get over it after few times I talk to someone. I don't have a lot of experience with women, and it's definitely has to do with me being shy and everything. I actually find it easier meeting people online. Despite the above, I am VERY open minded.. I tend to go to nudist beaches every once in a while, and I just LOVE IT, though I do try to get away from crowded places, and find my own isolated spots usually. For the past year I've also been a broadcaster at chaturbate, but I really limited my room to specific visitors. I met there all kinds of people, but most of them were not very cool, though overall it was pretty much fun, and it had helped me deal with my loneliness.

I have a lot of knowledge and interests in technology stuff, and I can teach you a thing or two too if you'd like that. I'm really a great teacher, and I love to talk with people about my interests and spread my knowledge. If we'll end up talking you'll realize I can be more of a friend than you ever thought. What else.. I like TV shows & movies, playing games and doing all sorts of unorthodox stuff as you already figured out.