PDA

View Full Version : 33/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in UK

MastersVoice
05-18-2017, 09:05 AM
33/male/master seeks 18-24/female/slave in UK

This ad is for a DD/lg relationship only.
If you are not interested in this kind of relationship, please do not reply.

Hey, thank you for opening up my ad. Hopefully I’ll keep you interested to the very last word and the right girl will message me.

I am a 33 year old professional and I reside in the UK. Aside from kink, I am your average guy. I have an eclectic taste in music, I enjoy films, especially thrillers, I like to go out with friends, and read books. I wouldn’t say I enjoy it, but I go to the gym, probably not as often as I should, and I also swim. I have an incredibly positive outlook on life and I don’t take myself too seriously.

I am a male Dominant. I am a kinky fuck. I have a penchant for humiliation, bondage and orgasm teasing. I have been in the lifestyle for three years, both online and in real life. I enjoy being in control and I fantasize about intoxicating myself in a relationship of love, trust, collaboration, kink, and acceptance. I want to immerse myself in a world of unequivocal inappropriate behaviour that will entertain and amuse me and my future partner until our enjoyment and gratification are satisfied.

I am in pursuit of a long term DD/lg relationship which I hope isn’t totally unobtainable on this website. I enjoy playing games with my little, setting up short term and long term rules for her to follow and setting tasks that she enjoys as well as pushing her limits. I am looking for quite a specific play mate and I’m willing to exhaust myself trying to find her.

What I am looking for;

You need to be living in the UK. No exceptions.

Appearance
I don’t mind what you look like; it’s okay to be carrying a little ‘extra’. However, if you think you would struggle with performing tasks due to your weight, it’s probably best you close the ad now.

Communication