PDA

View Full Version : 25/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

JackJoker
05-03-2017, 05:20 AM
25/male/master seeks 18+/female/slave in any location (serious replies only)

Hello (:

Personal information

Name: Jakob
Hight: 5"11
Weight: 185 lbs, a few extra pounds but definitelly not fat
Time Zone: GMT +1
Kik: vaelleianum

What i am looking for

Ideally i am looking for a monogamous, long term ONLINE master/slave or dom/sub relationship.

I am strict, naturally dominant, sadistic (if you up to it), but understanding, caring and fair.

I value trust, honesty and the possibility to talk with my sub/slave outside the kinky relationship a lot. Without friendship and a good emotional bonding it is difficult to maintain an online relationship.

It does not matter if you are experienced or a total beginner. I am active in the BDSM scene since 2 years, was interrested a lot longer tho, and had several total beginners. I would consider myself as a good dom for newbies because i tend not to overwhealm my sub/slave but starting slow and gentle progressing when she is comfortable.

Kinks and limits

Kinkwise i am quite flexible, happy to adjust to the needs and wishes of my sub/slave.

I love the rules/tasks/punishment, therefore it is kinda obligatory for me that my sub/slave is willing to send pictures and videos, without face to protect anonymity. I am not a douche and not demanding anything nude at the beginning.

Anal-Vaginal Insertion, obediance training, wax, ice play, spanking, bondage, humilating tasks, rules, clothspins.. to name just a few.

I love the controlling aspect, so any form of TPE i like, but is not needed.

I have kinda a huge foot fetish, thats something my sub/slave must be ok with.

My limits are mostly decided by my sub/slave, in general i do not like diapers, heavy age play and as absolute no-go anything dangerous, permament harmful and any form of illlegal stuff.

What i am looking for in a sub/slave