PDA

View Full Version : 19/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

Cumcontrol101
04-30-2017, 02:24 AM
19/male/slave seeks any age/male/master in any location (serious replies only)

This is a repost - i unfortunately wasn't able to find a suitable master and so i am applying and searching for a Dom once more.

Nothing has changed apart from my ever increasing sex drive and my need to serve an true dom.

Dear potential master.

Let me start by saying I'm new to getdare, but not new to the 'sub/dom' relationship, and am looking to get my horny cock and balls under control for the new year

ITS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY ! 🎂🎂

Who am I?

I am a 5'11 19yr old guy from the UK, currently working as a barber. I am very athletic built and very tonned, and regularly compete in sporting competitions. Curly hair, green eyes with little to no body hair. I have a 6 1/2 inch horny cock and pretty large low hanging balls, that are constantly full no matter what time of the day.

I have participated in sub Dom realationships since the age of 16-17 (yes, before you say anything I know it's underage and shouldn't really have happend, but hey ho). Since I turned 18 I have participated in more 'real world' sub play.

I am a very experienced sub, who is looking for a serious masculine master who has the same interests and likes as myself.

Which leads me onto my next point...

What am I looking for?

I am looking for a masculine male Dom who is into orgasm control, chastity, verbal domination and cam play.

He needs to be a real dominant man - someone who is a alpha and knows his place. This is important as I would say I'm generally a very dominant and steadfast guy. I'm openly bi - straight acting - had multiple relationships with both girls and guys.

I have had 2 serious masters since turning 18. And 1 'real world' Dom. And loads of Dom sub sex meets.