PDA

View Full Version : 20/male/slave seeks 18+/female/master in any location (have webcam)

skypeboy1
03-02-2017, 10:51 PM
20/male/slave seeks 18+/female/master in any location (have webcam)

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. I have tried to keep a balance between detail, while keeping the ad a reasonable length.

Because I am taking the time to write this ad, I ask you to please read the whole thing before reaching out to me. *Priority to someone in the US strictly because of time zone issues.*

About me:
I am a 20 year old male living in the US. I am currently a student in college, however, I do have a rather flexible schedule. That being said, I have some other things I have to do, so I can't be dedicated to dares 100% of the time. I can do all the dares in the privacy of my room, so I am open to different dares you may have in mind. I am very into sports (both watching and playing) and have a athletic (maybe a little chubby) body type. I am willing to go on cam in order to do tasks, but I am also willing to write reports. I tend to refrain from using my mic when using my cam, this is just a personal choice of mine, please respect it.

Experience:
While I am new to becoming a slave, I have done dares for people in the past. Most of these were on cam, but I have also written several reports for people. Because I am relatively new to the game, I would like it if you would take the time to work with me and branch out of my comfort zone at times, while still respecting my personal preferences.

What I'm looking for: