PDA

View Full Version : Danger Unknown [FICTION]

SlaveBoy
07-03-2007, 04:39 PM
Very sorry everyone my grammar is not very good and this is my first time writing a story so if it very Bad please tell me thank you.I make this story as I oso wish to do better for my test

Here a little detail to understand more:
Jelyn the leader like to lead and everyone scared her 13year old
Demi very cute girl I like her very much 14year old
Serena my best friend, cute too 13year old
Tom Me I like Demi a lot would do anything she want me to do 14year old the date is here is real
The Detail I say above are all real other than the name Tom

Part 1 The Start Of All Horror
It was a normal day at school but it very boring like normal. Most of us had fallen asleep....Then when the bell ring everyone wake up with a smile on the face School end!!! it 1.30pm.

Jelyn run beside me and say "hey Tom want to do something?",I said with a eyebrow up” anything u bet and what are we going to do and who are going?” She did not reply but just drag me up to 4th floor of the school and went into a dark boys toilet where very few want to go in. And I was scared and shock as many has say they saw ghost before and I saw Demi and Serena. So in the toilet is Tom, Jelyn, Demi, Serena.