PDA

View Full Version : 22/F Dares for me and my mistress

Exhibslut
09-30-2016, 08:29 PM
Hello all! Long time no post (sorry).

My girlfriend/mistress and I have recently moved into a new apartment together (just the two of us!). And we are looking to get back into daring :)

She has been keeping me quite the fucking slut, with very few orgasms and lots of flashing strangers to keep me extra fucking horny. Sometimes she gives me tasks to complete at work (I'm a mid-level manager at an indoor amusement center). She requires that I be naked at home at all times (unless we have guests).

I can't guarantee quick responses, but I always give detailed responses!

Dare away guys! :)

footman590
09-30-2016, 08:46 PM
Welcome back to getdare then!

let me be the first to offer you 2 dares.

1. for an entire day at work, you must insert in both remote control vibrators. each hour, you must switch each one on for at least 10 mins (both don't have to be on at the same time, yet). however sometime throughout the day, you must switch on both and leave your workplace for any type of errand lasting longer than 10 mins. to add to the challenge, you must leave the remotes at your desk. furthermore, before you leave work, you must at least orgasm once.

2. blindfolded and bonded, your mistress will then use the dildo and hitachi wand to edge you at least 3 times while spanking you. afterwards, you are to dress up in your sexiest lingerie and sexiest overall outfit. something definitely you can gain attention with. you are not allowed to readjust any of your clothes without her permission.