PDA

View Full Version : 28/m/aus

DrAwesome
08-23-2016, 05:09 AM
Hey everyone, hope all is well.

Ask me anything you want, I will answer 99/9% of pretty much everything honestly haha

Can be anything in general (like about Australia or the meaning of life :P haha or what ever......tho I am not good at match so no math questions lol)

LilMissMaddie
08-23-2016, 10:41 AM
what is your favorite color?
how far have you gone with somebody sexually?
HOw many partners have you had?
favorite movie?
oh and how big is your cock ;)

harddump
08-23-2016, 10:47 AM
Clitfart has a couple of questions:

1. What is the closest you've come to pissing yourself from not being able to hold any more as an adult?

2. Can you remember the longest piss you've ever had? (Tell us as much as you can recall)

cooperjess
08-24-2016, 02:17 AM
1: Favourite book?

2: Best thing about Australia?

3: Ever smoked?

4: Drunkest you've ever gotten?

5: Any run-ins with drop bears? :p

DrAwesome
08-24-2016, 08:23 AM
LilMissMaddie:

what is your favorite color? My favorite color is green

how far have you gone with somebody sexually? Only been with females and have done everything besides anal....Tried it but found it over rated and not an fun as the front ;)

HOw many partners have you had?
around 6 Girlfriends but only 2 were serious

favorite movie? A movie called Holes haha you gotta check it out if you have not seen it, Just hit's close to home

oh and how big is your cock Lol not as big as I would like round the 13 center meter mark...depending on the weather lol

DrAwesome
08-24-2016, 08:30 AM
Clitfart has a couple of questions: aww that's a pretty name lol