PDA

View Full Version : Draw your fantasy!

little pet
08-03-2016, 04:49 PM
I'd like to start a thread where you can draw or paint your deepest, loveliest, horniest, most sadistic fantasies and I dare you to show them off!

I'm an artist and often, pictures come easier than words. From a young age I've been drawing damsels in distress, women in bondage, often manhandled by sadistic masters and mistresses. Long before I even knew there was a name for it. It's really liberating to be able to share those feelings here and I invite everyone else to do so!

This is not a thread that is about criticising technique, or skill. That really doesn't matter. This is about depicting what's in your mind. Anything is allowed, no matter what your level of talent is. As long as it's your own work!
Post your picture here, and if you like, give a short description as well.

By the way; no expensive equipment is required. Just pen and paper are fine. For pc or tablet,you can download Autodesk Sketchbook for free. It's a great program!

little pet
08-03-2016, 04:57 PM
I'll start off. I've written a story about my life as a pet.
http://www.getdare.com/bbs/showthread.php?t=269617

This inspired me to make an illustration of it as well, and it made me very horny painting it :D

So yeah, this is how I look (if I were to be kneeling in front of my cage, eating from my bowl).

Of course, likeness is not a necessity when posting in this thread. For all I care paint a tentacled hentai she-devil and I'm happy :-)

sir stefan
08-03-2016, 05:34 PM
You're talented, you're beautiful. And......
Your tail is fantastic!!!!

I hope this thread starts off!!!!!

Let nobody be demotivated by the skills of my pet. It would be great to ser people sharing their very own fantasies

little pet
08-03-2016, 11:36 PM
No I don't want anyone to be put off by that!
It's my job... plus i spent a lot of time on it, because it's made for the story I've written.