PDA

View Full Version : Wedgiebondagebabe AMA

Pages : [1] 2

Wedgiebondagebabe
07-08-2016, 01:53 PM
Hello. I know that I am curious to learn a lot about people. I am working towards making friends on here, trying new things and just learning. With that in mind, I have seen a lot of ask me anything threads. I figured that I would let the curiosity get the better in me and open once for myself. I might not have the most educated point of view, but I can give you the opinion from my point of view.

Some starting facts:
I am 20 years old
I am a college student
I am single
I found this site on my own a few years ago, but just joined in February.
Do I have to say that I am female?
I will try to be as open as I can, but I will not answer questions about my location and personal facts that I really do not want to talk about.

Ask away.

bleonav06
07-08-2016, 02:00 PM
How did you find the site?

Wedgiebondagebabe
07-08-2016, 02:02 PM
How did you find the site?

I was looking for dares to do with a friend. I found out that I like the feel of wedgies and I figured if I dared one of my friends to do one too, they would talk about it with me and I would not have to admit how I feel about it.

I found it again in February when I was just searching things and wedgie ideas. I decided to say screw it and joined.

bleonav06
07-08-2016, 02:04 PM
Favorite food?

Most interesting sexual story?

How/why did you pick your avatar?

SubMissChievous
07-08-2016, 02:06 PM
What are you studying in college?

Wedgiebondagebabe
07-08-2016, 02:08 PM
Favorite food? Has to be bacon.