PDA

View Full Version : 19f riding the wooden pony

Esseriana
06-01-2016, 06:56 PM
Hi all-

Recently, I discovered that I could use my bedframe as sort of a wooden pony- when I tried it out, the pain was extreme and intense. Because I have been a bad student this week, I thought it was only fitting to take advantage of this new discovery to punish me, in the hopes that I will do better in my schoolwork later. Any task that I am given (within my limits and the availability of materials) here will be completed, and then a thorough and detailed write-up will be posted in response. Thanks in advance for punishing me!

brat_tamer
06-01-2016, 07:05 PM
Your pussy will be spanked 100 times until it is sore with a wooden spoon.

Place a piece of sandpaper over where you sit on the bedframe and sit such that your bare pussy, including your clit, is touching the sandpaper. After that, you will, while still on the wood horse, spank your ass 100 times with the wood spoon, alternating cheeks.

After the spanking, you will stay in that position for an hour, rubbing your pussy on the sandpaper for two minutes every ten minutes.

I expect a full report.

Esseriana
06-01-2016, 07:17 PM

Place a piece of sandpaper over where you sit on the bedframe and sit such that your bare pussy, including your clit, is touching the sandpaper. After that, you will, while still on the wood horse, spank your ass 100 times with the wood spoon, alternating cheeks.

After the spanking, you will stay in that position for an hour, rubbing your pussy on the sandpaper for two minutes every ten minutes.

I expect a full report.

I don't have sandpaper, sorry, if you can think of any replacement I'll use it or I can just do the dare as-is without sandpaper, whichever you prefer!

painbringer
06-01-2016, 07:29 PM