PDA

View Full Version : Ask Me Anything

Zenosyne
05-31-2016, 11:12 PM
This is my first time here, so I thought it would be a good idea to post one of these. My profile is quite empty, so feel free to ask me anything you would like to know. I hope to be around for a while, so it would be nice to meet all of you.

Thorimo
06-01-2016, 03:05 AM
would you post requested pics in your album?

Zenosyne
06-01-2016, 05:18 AM
would you post requested pics in your album?
I may or may not. It really depends on the request. I won't post pictures of my face in any public album, nor anything against the rules. I would perhaps be more inclined to take requests from people who also ask me questions.

little pet
06-01-2016, 08:29 AM
What are your likes and dislikes? Are you dominant or submissive? Hetero/gay/bisexual....

starbaby13
06-01-2016, 08:34 AM
What type of hobbies do you enjoy in your spare time?

Zenosyne
06-01-2016, 10:59 AM
I changed around the order of the questions a little so that my responses would make more sense.

Hetero/gay/bisexual....
I'm mostly heterosexual, but I do find that I'm attracted to certain men from time to time. On the Kinsey scale, I would probably be a one or two.

Are you dominant or submissive?
Some of both. It really depends on my dynamic with each partner that I play with. I love dominant men and women, but I also love to assert my own dominance. I won't submit to just anyone. This can be a problem when I play with somebody who's exclusively dominant, especially if he or she lacks the necessary self-confidence. So I usually end up playing the dominant role, which is alright because I enjoy it very much.

What are your likes and dislikes?