PDA

View Full Version : 20/M/US/Slave seeks F/Master (have webcam)

RandomGuy19
05-29-2009, 09:00 PM
Hi all,

A Bit about myselft:
I'm a 20/M/US slave looking for a mistress. I've got brown hair and blue eyes. I'm 5'11 with a light fit build. I'm in college but currently off for summer break. I'm working right now but I have no shortage of free time. I have some experience as a slave, including a 6 month relationship with my last mistress, however I still consider myself a beginner. There is definitely a lot of new things that I have yet to experience and would love to try.

What I'm looking for:
I'm looking for a long term relationship with a mistress. I might be up for a one time thing if thats what you're looking for, but really I'm searching for something thats going to last for some time. Ideally I would like a mistress who would be willing to train me, especially with anal and cum eating (I really want to eat my cum but I lose my nerve, I'd really like help gradually achieving this goal). I love creative tasks and assignments but I don't need them very often and I won't be bugging you for new ones all the time. I also enjoy rules, punishments and rewards. Really I'm looking for someone who will challenge me and help me try new things.

What I have:
I have an AIM, MSN, and a Yahoo messenger account. I have a webcam as well as a digi cam for proof of tasks away from the computer. I've got clothespins as well as various other miscellaneous household objects that can be creatively used. Anything that I don't have I can obtain within a day or two.

Guided Masturbation
Forced Masturbation
Forced Chastity
Tasks
Assignments
Rules
Punishments & Rewards
Semi-public/public with risk of being caught
Self bondage
Being dominated
Moderate pain
Anything creative

Dislikes:
Extreme pain

Soft limit (I'd like to break):
Cum eating

Limits:
Family
Scat
Blood
Permanent