PDA

View Full Version : 43/M/US/Master seeks F/Slave (serious replies only)

Traveler
05-16-2009, 04:32 PM
Little can be said that will be good enough for any. Nor much can be done to attract correctly in typed words. Typing leaves too much open for interpretation at times. I prefer to hear voices & tone behind the words. Better yet is being able to watch body language displayed as one talk. I say & do want I want. I have been accused of having no social filters, that being written one will always know where you are with me. I am a tough, rough, gruff & very real Dominative Top. I am what I am.Interests vary according to time of year & mood; as well revolve around what I do for a living. Perhaps some one will read this & understand. I am of older mind set & have been called “TravelerinBDFSM” or “Travelingraggyman”. What I am looking for I have been seeking for many years. If you know what in or of service is & are ready for 24/7 lifestyle, find & ask questions. Keeping an open mind is better than most I have dealt with. Finding that most will type anything to catch attention, but when offered what has been typed – they run screaming for the hills, in the thought it could happen. Not finding the common commercial social mindset. Or the romanced version either. This lifestyle is one to live & understand not judged & or insulted. Be prepared for totally honest answers that may take some time to go over. Perhaps you will know this is not play/game time. I own the Patchwork Merchant Mercenaries a Dept. of Ask for IT. Along Eastern US. Internet is not always possible. We will contact you as soon as possible once we know you exist. I may be on a faire site some where in the middle of a field in a tent dealing with a customer or artists. Or stuck some where dealing with life dragging teeth & stalled in my adventures. This is a free account so I may be limited upon what I can do to contact you depending to the style of site allows to return messages. Find me with the words